Patrick Kessler wins AOR Formula Renault 2.0 Season 10

Patrick Kessler has done and outstanding job and won the 10th season of AOR Formula Renault 2.0 championship with an amazing 84 point lead over his team-mate René Osterkamp in second position and our solo driver Steffen Herrmann in 7th position. The driver and team championship title is thereby won by SimRC for the third […]

Continue reading